Chakra Mists

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Root Chakra

The root chakra, the Muladhara is the first chakra located at the base of the spine.  This chakra is what makes you feel grounded and safe. This is the chakra of survival and deals with security and stability in the physical world.  This chakra governs the spine


Root chakra affirmations:

I am grounded. I am stable. I trust myself. I am confident. I am abundant. I am brave


Meditation: 432 Hz

Color: red

Stone: red jasper m, black onyx, black obsidian


Sacral Chakra


The sacral chakra, the Svadhisthana deals with creativity, desires, and manifestation. Located below the naval. It governs creativity, sexual energy, emotions, and expression.  This chakra governs sexual organs.


Sacral Chakra Affirmations:

My emotions are balanced. I am creative. I give myself permission to enjoy my sexuality fully. I am comfortable in my body. I enjoy pleasures in all areas of my life.


Meditation: 480 hz

Color: Orange

Stone: carnelian, citrine


Solar Plexus

The Solar Plexus, the Manipura, is the third chakra. This chakra governs ego, choice, and personal power. This chakra deals with how we feel about ourselves- our self esteem and confidence. Located in the upper belly, this chakra rules the gut.


Solar Plexus Affirmations: I am confident. I am beautiful. I am perfect the way that I am. I release the need for control.  I stand in my power. I am strong. I am powerful.


Meditation: 528 hz

Color: Yellow

Stones: citrine, yellow jasper, amber, tigers eye


Heart Chakra

The heart chakra, the Anahata, is the fourth chakra it is associated with calmness and balance. The heart chakra, located at heart center, between the upper and lower chakras. This chakra governs love for self and others. If is the chakra of love, forgiveness, and compassion.


Heart Chakra Affirmations:  I love myself unconditionally.  I am loving to others and myself. I forgive myself. I forgive others. I give and receive love. I allow myself to love and be loved by others. I am kind and generous.


Meditation:  594 hz

Color: green

Stones: green aventurine, jade


Throat Chakra

The throat chakra, the Vishuddha, is responsible for the way we communicate, express ourselves, and speak our truths. This chakra is located at the base of the throat and governs self expression and communication.


Affirmations:  I speak my truth. I ask for what I want. I speak lovingly. My words are powerful. My voice matters.


Meditation: 672 hz

Color: light blue

Stones: turquoise, blue agate, lapis lazuli, sodalite


Third Eye

The third eye, the Anja, located in the center of the forehead between your brows deals with perception, awareness, and communication. This chakra provides wisdom and is known as the seat of intuition.


Affirmations: I am connected. I see my life’s purpose clearly. I see and think clearly. I am in alignment with my purpose. I trust my path and listen to my inner guidance.

Meditation: 720 hz

Color: Indigo blue

Stones: moon stone, amethyst, calcite, fluorite, lapis lazuli, blue kyanite


Crown Chakra

The crown chakra, the Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head, the crown of your head. This chakra governs spiritual awareness and connection to the universe and the divine. This is the chakra of enlightenment and is also known as the bridge of the cosmos. This is the chakra of universal connection.


Affirmations: I am one with the universe. I am one with the divine. I am in touch with my higher self. I decipher messages from spirit and the universe. I am divinely protected and guided. I trust my intuition.

Meditation: 528 hz, 768 hz

Color: Purple

Stones: amethyst, clear quartz, selenite, labradorite



Customer Reviews

No reviews yet